Communities In Schools of Virginia Staff

Dr. Mark Emblidge

President & Founder

Gabriela Benzel

Family Engagement Specialist
benzelg@cisofva.org

Julie Dillon

Senior Director
Development & Communications
dillonj@cisofva.org

Dr. Lindsay Forston

Director
Data & Evaluation
forstonl@cisofva.org

Cindy Hutchinson

Senior Director
Family Engagement & Special Projects
hutchinsonc@cisofva.org

Lathaniel Kirts

Director
Network Expansion
kirtsl@cisofva.org

Rita Layne

Director
Finance & Administration
layner@cisofva.org

WE'RE HIRING!

Director of Program & Evaluation

LEARN MORE